Skip to product information
1 of 1

LABORATOIRES FILORGA

Filorga Laboratories Skin Unify Intensive Serum 30ml

Filorga Laboratories Skin Unify Intensive Serum 30ml

Regular price $46.86 USD
Regular price Sale price $46.86 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKIN-UNIFY INTENSIVE serum from Filorga Laboratories. Anti-dark spot lightening serum. The anti-dark spot face serum is inspired by 3 aesthetic medicine techniques, unifies and illuminates the skin for a sublimated complexion. (1)

Evening and illuminating, this face serum contains a core cosmetic formula inspired by laser, peeling and medical strobing: the new aesthetic medicine technique that reveals radiance. Its cutting-edge active ingredients reduce dark spots, even out the complexion and plump the skin to recreate areas of light. The +: active antioxidant with protective and anti-pollution action.

/ Anti-dark spot action [inspired by laser]: The SKIN-UNIFY INTENSIVE anti-dark spot facial treatment is formulated with a combination of 3 uniforming active ingredients [vitamin C + glabridin + seaweed extract] to effectively reduce pigment spots.

/ Unifying action [inspired by peels]: renovating active ingredient of plant origin, yarrow extract, to regain a visibly more even complexion.

/ Illuminating action [Inspired by medical strobing]: A high molecular weight hyaluronic acid, encapsulated in microspheres, plumps the skin to better reflect light.

(1) Cosmetic Efficacy

Ingredients
aqua (water, eau), glycereth-26, squalane, butylene glycol, coco-caprylate/caprate, pentylene glycol, sucrose palmitate, methyl methacrylate crosspolymer, glycerin, phenoxyethanol, parfum (fragrance), bisabolol, glyceryl linoleate, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, sodium potassium aluminum silicate, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, tocopheryl acetate, lauryl glucoside, polyglyceryl-2 dipolyhydroxystearate, o-cymen-5-ol, ci 77891 ( titanium dioxide), silica, sodium chloride, sodium hydroxide, disodium edta, benzyl alcohol, glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice) root extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, citric acid, potassium sorbate, cystoseira tamariscifolia extract, achillea millefolium extract, xanthan gum, caprylyl glycol, glucose, potassium chloride, calcium chloride, magnesium sulfate, glutamine, acetyl tetrapeptide-2, undaria pinnatifida extract, sodium phosphate, ascorbic acid, sodium acetate , tocopherol, lysine hcl, arginine hcl, alanine, histidine hcl, valine, leucine, threonine, isoleucine, tryptophan, phenylalanine, tyrosine, glycine, polysorbate 80, serine, cystine, cyanocobalamin, glutathione, asparagine, aspartic acid, ornithine hcl, glutamic acid, nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide, proline, methionine, taurine, hydroxyproline, glucosamine hcl, coenzyme a, sodium glucuronate, thiamine diphosphate, retinyl acetate, inositol, niacin, niacinamide, pyridoxine hcl, biotin, calcium pantothenate, riboflavin, sodium tocopheryl phosphate, thiamin hcl, folic acid.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

LABORATOIRES FILORGA

Laboratoires Filorga Skin Unify Intensive Sérum 30 ml

Laboratoires Filorga Skin Unify Intensive Sérum 30 ml

Prix habituel $46.88 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $46.88 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Sérum SKIN-UNIFY INTENSIVE des Laboratoires Filorga. Sérum éclaircissant anti-taches. Le sérum visage anti-taches s'inspire de 3 techniques de médecine esthétique, unifie et illumine la peau pour un teint sublimé. (1)

Uniformisant et illuminant, ce sérum visage abrite un cœur de formule cosmétique inspiré du laser, du peeling et du strobing médical : la nouvelle technique de médecine esthétique qui révèle l'éclat. Ses actifs de pointe atténuent les taches brunes, unifient le teint et repulpent la peau pour recréer des zones de lumière. Le + : actif antioxydant à action protectrice et anti-pollution.

/ Action anti-taches [inspirée du laser] : Le soin visage anti-taches SKIN-UNIFY INTENSIVE est formulé avec une association de 3 actifs uniformisants [vitamine C + glabridine + extrait d'algue] pour réduire efficacement les taches pigmentaires.

/ Action unifiante [inspirée des peelings] : actif rénovateur d'origine végétale, extrait de l'achillée millefeuille, pour retrouver un teint visiblement plus uniforme.

/ Action illuminatrice [Inspirée du strobing médical] : Un acide hyaluronique de haut poids moléculaire, encapsulé dans des microsphères, repulpe la peau pour mieux réfléchir la lumière.

(1) Efficacité cosmétique

 


Afficher tous les détails