Pharmanex Beauty Focus Collagen+

Reduced price € 75.90 Regular price € 81.42

Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at the payment stage.

Beauty Focus Collagen+ is an innovative beauty supplement enriched with a unique blend of collagen hydrolyzate, wheat oil extract and lutein. The many anti-aging benefits of this combination of ingredients have been clinically proven. All the science of beauty, encapsulated in one daily supplement! So, ready to reveal youthful glowing skin?


Net weight97g/box


Reasons to worship him

Taken daily, Beauty Focus Collagen+:

Helps maintain skin elasticity.

Provides a positive effect on skin radiance.

Helps maintain the normal structure of the skin.

Reduces the volume of wrinkles around the eyes by 17% after 8 weeks. (1)

This supplement has been clinically shown to help enhance the overall appearance, radiance, and skin texture benefits of the LumiSpa skin care system. (2 )

(1) Proksch E, Schunck M, Zague V, Segger D, Degwert J, Oesser S. (2014). Skin Pharmacol Physiol. Clinical study conducted on 114 women aged 45-65, for 8 weeks, with 2.5 g collagen hydrolyzate or placebo - n=57 for each group.

(2) Hester N, Wood S, Gray R, Kern D, O'Donnell R, Draelos Z, (2021). YOG Dermatology & Cosmetics. A nutritional supplement blend of Collagen Peptides, Lutein and Wheat Lipid Extract improves skin attributes. Randomized, placebo-controlled clinical study conducted on 60 adults (men and women) aged 40-60 years to evaluate the efficacy on the characteristics and appearance of the skin of a daily dose for 120 days of a supplement unique formula containing collagen peptides, lutein and wheat oil extract. Supplement n=40, placebo n=20. The other objectives of the study were to determine if combining the use of a facial cleansing device with taking the supplement provided additional benefits on the appearance of the skin.


How to use it?

Mix one sachet in 100ml of water. Consume soon after preparation. Take once a day.

Did you know?

You can add the Collagen+ sachet to your JVi drink for maximum benefits to your skin and body!

Key ingredients

Collagen Hydrolyzate: Nu Skin collagen, including the hydrolysis phase, is subject to specific controls by our supplier to achieve the correct collagen peptide profile – or "fingerprint". » peptide – optimized for beauty. The associated benefits have been shown in improvements and a positive effect on the appearance of skin characteristics.

Wheat Oil Extract: It comes from the nutrient reserves of wheat, an ancient grain that has played a vital role in human history. Wheat oil extract is a plant source of ceramides, a class of lipids known for their essential role in maintaining healthy skin.

Lutein: Lutein comes from marigold flowers, whose petals are orange. Its sunset color is reflected in the shade of Beauty Focus Collagen+.

Ingredients

Collagen Hydrolyzate 2500mg/sachet, Flavor Enhancer: Citric Acid, Natural Flavouring, Lutein 5mg/sachet, Wheat Oil Extract (Triticum aestivum L.) (gluten) 70mg/sachet, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides from Stevia, Agent anti-caking agent: Silicon dioxide, Colorant: Carotenes.

Allergy warning: Allergenic ingredients appear in bold. May contain:fish,milk, soy, celery, mustardandsulfur dioxide and sulphites.

Quantity per serving for 1 sachet:

Collagen hydrolyzate: 2500 mg
Wheat oil extract (containing ceramides): 70 mg
Lutein (from marigold flower extract): 5 mg

.

PROMO Pharmanex Beauty Focus Collagen+

Prix réduit € 69.90 Prix régulier € 86.46

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le Beauty Focus Collagen+ est un complément de beauté innovant enrichi avec un mélange unique d’hydrolysat de collagène, d’extrait d’huile de blé et de lutéine. Les nombreux bienfaits anti-âge de cette association d’ingrédients ont été cliniquement prouvés. Toute la science de la beauté, encapsulée dans un complément journalier ! Alors, prêt(e) à révéler une peau rayonnante de jeunesse ?


Poids net97 g/boîte


Raisons de l’adorer

Pris quotidiennement, le Beauty Focus Collagen+ :

Contribue à maintenir l’élasticité de la peau.

Apporte un effet positif sur l’éclat de la peau.

Contribue à préserver la structure normale de la peau.

Atténue de 17 % le volume des rides autour des yeux après 8 semaines. (1)

Il a été cliniquement démontré que ce complément contribue à rehausser les bienfaits sur l’apparence générale, l’éclat et le grain de peau offerts par le système de soins cutanés LumiSpa. (2)

(1) Proksch E, Schunck M, Zague V, Segger D, Degwert J, Oesser S. (2014). Skin Pharmacol Physiol. Étude clinique menée sur 114 femmes âgées de 45 à 65 ans, pendant 8 semaines, avec 2,5 g d’hydrolysat de collagène ou un placebo – n=57 pour chaque groupe.

(2) Hester N, Wood S, Gray R, Kern D, O’Donnell R, Draelos Z, (2021). JOJ Dermatology & Cosmetics. A nutritional supplement blend of Collagen Peptides, Lutein and Wheat Lipid Extract improves skin attributes. Étude clinique randomisée, contrôlée par placebo, menée sur 60 adultes (hommes et femmes) âgés de 40 à 60 ans pour évaluer l’efficacité sur les caractéristiques et l’apparence de la peau d’une dose journalière pendant 120 jours d’un complément unique contenant des peptides de collagène, de la lutéine et un extrait d’huile de blé. Complément n=40, placebo n=20. Les autres objectifs de l’étude étaient de déterminer si le fait d’associer l’utilisation d’un appareil de nettoyage du visage à la prise du complément offrait des avantages supplémentaires sur l’apparence de la peau.


Comment l’utiliser ?

Mélanger un sachet dans 100 ml d’eau. Consommer rapidement après la préparation. Prendre une fois par jour.

 

Le saviez-vous ?
 

Vous pouvez verser le sachet de Collagen+ dans votre boisson JVi pour un maximum de bienfaits sur votre peau et votre corps !

Ingrédients clés

Hydrolysat de collagène : Le collagène Nu Skin, et notamment la phase d’hydrolyse, sont soumis à des contrôles spécifiques par notre fournisseur afin d’obtenir le bon profil de peptides de collagène – ou « empreinte » peptidique – optimisé pour la beauté. Les bénéfices associés ont été illustrés par des améliorations et un effet positif sur l’apparence des caractéristiques de la peau.

Extrait d’huile de blé : Il provient des réserves nutritives du blé, une céréale ancienne qui a joué un rôle essentiel dans l’histoire de l’humanité. L’extrait d’huile de blé est une source végétale de céramides, une classe de lipides connue pour son rôle essentiel dans le maintien d’une peau saine.

Lutéine : La lutéine provient des fleurs de souci, dont les pétales sont orange. Sa couleur coucher de soleil se reflète dans la teinte du Beauty Focus Collagen+.

 

Ingrédients

Hydrolysat de collagène 2 500 mg/sachet, Exhausteur de goût : Acide citrique, Arôme naturel, Lutéine 5 mg/sachet, Extrait d’huile de blé (Triticum aestivum L.) (gluten) 70 mg/sachet, Édulcorant : Glycosides de stéviol de la Stevia, Agent antiagglomérant : Dioxyde de silicium, Colorant : Carotènes.

Avertissement allergies : Les ingrédients allergènes apparaissent en caractères gras. Peut contenir : poisson, lait, soja, céleri, moutarde et anhydride sulfureux et sulfites.

Quantité par portion pour 1 sachet :

Hydrolysat de collagène : 2 500 mg
Extrait d’huile de blé (contenant des céramides) : 70 mg
Lutéine (issue d’un extrait de fleur de souci) : 5 mg