Pharmanex R2

Reduced price € 120.00 Regular price € 135.00

Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at the payment stage.

CAPACITYR² NIGHT: 60 CAPSULES - R² DAY: 180 CAPSULES

Food supplement based on plant extracts

What does it mean to "feel alive"? It's feeling full of energy.

It's a healthy mind in a healthy body, both working together in perfect harmony. R² is here to help you live this experience. " But how ? you ask yourself. A significant portion of the beneficial effects comes from Panax Ginseng, present in R² DAY, and selenium, present in R² NIGHT . It all starts with R² NIGHT every night. R² Night contains selenium which supports the immune system and helps protect your cells from oxidative stress generated by our environment.

Then R² DAY kicks in. By taking one capsule every morning, you are providing your body with an excellent blend of natural ingredients like Panax Ginseng which plays an essential role in energy metabolism*, exerts a positive influence on resistance and promotes physical and mental well-being.*

  • R² Day offers a fabulous blend of ingredients such as Panax Ginseng. Ginseng contributes to the following three dimensions of vitality: energy level, physical performance and mental well-being.*
  • R² Day also contains Cordyceps sinensis and pomegranate.
  • R² Night contains selenium which helps protect cells against oxidative stress.

Warnings

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. A food supplement should not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not use if safety seal is broken, damaged or missing. Store away from heat and humidity. Keep out of reach of young children. Consult a physician prior to use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, hypothyroid, undergoing thyroid treatment or any other medical treatment. Consult your doctor or pharmacist if you are taking medication for diabetes.

Ingredients

R² Night: Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera L.) (210.5mg/2 capsules), Capsule (Gelatin), Blood Orange Extract ( Citrus sinensis (L.) Osbeck) (125 mg/2 capsules), Broccoli Seed Extract (Brassica oleracea L.) (115.4 mg /2 capsules), Bulking Agent: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Anti-Caking Agents: (Fatty Acids, Silicon Dioxide), Sodium Selenite (15 μg/2 capsules - 27% RDA).

R² Day: Cordyceps sinensis_ (Berk.) Sacc. mycelia (2g/6 capsules), Bulking Agent: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Capsule (Gelatin), Pomegranate Fruit Extract (Punica granatum L.) (170mg/6 capsules), Pomegranate Root Extract Panax ginseng C.A. Meyer (100 mg/6 capsules including 8 mg of ginsenosides), Anti-caking agents (fatty acids, silicon dioxide).


May contain soya.

Use

Take two (2) capsules of R² Night in the evening. Take six (6) capsules of R² Day in the morning.

Pharmanex R2

Pharmanex R2

Prix normal
€ 104.10
Prix réduit
€ 104.10
Prix normal
€ 115.67
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

CAPACITÉR² NIGHT : 60 GÉLULES - R² DAY : 180 GÉLULES

Complément alimentaire à base d’extraits de plantes

 

Que signifie « se sentir vivant » ? C’est se sentir plein d’énergie.

 

C’est un esprit sain dans un corps sain, tous deux fonctionnant ensemble en parfaite harmonie. R² est là pour vous aider à vivre cette expérience. « Mais comment ? », vous demandez-vous. Une part importante des effets bénéfiques revient au Panax Ginseng, présent dans le R² DAY, et au sélénium, présent dans le R² NIGHT. Tout commence avec R² NIGHT chaque soir. R² Night contient du sélénium qui soutient le système immunitaire et aide à protéger vos cellules du stress oxydatif généré par notre environnement.

 

Puis R² DAY entre en jeu. En prenant une gélule tous les matins, vous apportez à votre corps un excellent mélange d’ingrédients naturels comme le Panax Ginseng qui joue un rôle essentiel dans le métabolisme énergétique*, exerce une influence positive sur la résistance et favorise le bien-être physique et mental.*

 

  • R² Day offre un fabuleux mélange d'ingrédients tels que le Panax Ginseng. Le Ginseng contribue aux trois dimensions suivantes de la vitalité : niveau d'énergie, performances physiques et bien-être mental.*
  • R² Day contient également du Cordyceps sinensis et de la grenade.
  • R² Night contient du sélénium qui contribue à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif. 

 

Avertissements

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas se substituer à une alimentation variée et équilibrée, et à un mode de vie sain. Ne pas utiliser si le sceau de sécurité est rompu, endommagé ou manquant. À conserver à l’abri de la chaleur et de l’humidité. Garder hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Consulter un médecin avant toute utilisation si vous êtes enceinte, si vous allaitez, si vous souffrez d’hypothyroïdie, si vous suivez un traitement pour la thyroïde ou tout autre traitement médical. Consulter votre médecin ou pharmacien si vous prenez un traitement contre le diabète.

Ingrédients

R² Night : Extrait de pépin de raisin (Vitis vinifera L.) (210,5 mg/2 gélules), Capsule (gélatine), Extrait d'orange sanguine (Citrus sinensis (L.)  Osbeck) (125 mg/2 gélules), Extrait de graine de brocoli (Brassica oleracea L.) (115,4 mg/2 gélules), Agent de charge : Cellulose microcristalline, Antiagglomérants : (Acides gras, Dioxyde de silicium), Sélénite de sodium (15 μg/2 gélules - 27 % AJR).

R² Day : Cordyceps sinensis_ (Berk.) Sacc. mycelia (2 g/6 gélules), Agent de charge : Cellulose microcristalline, Capsule (gélatine), Extrait du fruit du grenadier (Punica granatum L.) (170 mg/6 gélules), Extrait de racine de Panax ginseng C.A. Meyer (100 mg/6 gélules dont 8 mg de ginsénosides), Antiagglomérants (Acides gras, Dioxyde de silicium).


Peut contenir du soja.

Utilisation

Prenez deux (2) gélules de R² Night le soir. Prenez six (6) gélules de R² Day le matin.