Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pharmanex

Pharmanex Tegreen (120 capsules)

Pharmanex Tegreen (120 capsules)

Regular price $88.83 USD
Regular price $93.51 USD Sale price $88.83 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Food supplement based on plant extracts


Tea is enjoyed all over the world. Consumed for centuries, green tea is an important part of many cultures around the world. Consumed since the dawn of time, it has the gift of bringing people together but also of dividing them by arousing divided opinions: there are those who pour the milk first and those who prepare it correctly (the tea does not infuse correctly if the milk is poured in first, let's face it!). Black tea, green tea or the more exotic oolong tea… Do you know that all your teas come from the same plant? The tea plant or Camellia sinensis. People in China and India have been using its leaves for centuries, taking advantage of their benefits. This is why we are interested in it, too. Our food supplement Pharmanex® Tēgreen contains green tea extract from these leaves to allow you to enjoy all the antioxidant benefits of green tea. Green tea is more complex than it looks. Its leaves contain antioxidants that help protect your cells from oxidative stress (*).

About free radicals and antioxidants


Biologically essential molecules in the human body are often exposed to reactive free radicals generated during our biochemical processes and as a result of exposure to environmental factors such as pollution. These reactive free radicals can cause oxidative stress in cells and tissues. Fortunately, free radical scavengers such as antioxidant nutrients help you protect your cells from the effects of oxidative stress.

Daily consumption

Take one (1) capsule in the morning with your breakfast.

Producer/Importer Information

Produced in Switzerland exclusively for: NSE Products, Inc., Provo, Utah, 84601, USA.

Print. : NSE Products Europe BV, Da Vincilaan 9, 1930 Zaventem, Belgium.
Green tea extract produced in France, green tea from China

Ingredients

Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze) (69%, 250mg/capsule), Softgel (Gelatin), Bulking Agent: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Anti-Caking Agents (Fatty Acids, Silicon Dioxide) , Calcium-L-ascorbate

View full details

Pharmanex Tēgreen (120 gélules)

Pharmanex Tēgreen (120 gélules)

Prix normal
€ 80.53
Prix réduit
€ 80.53
Prix normal
€ 80.53
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Complément alimentaire à base d’extraits de plantes


Le thé est apprécié dans le monde entier. Consommé depuis des siècles, le thé vert est un élément important de nombreuses cultures aux quatre coins du globe. Consommé depuis la nuit des temps, il a le don de rassembler les gens mais aussi de les diviser en suscitant des avis partagés : il y a ceux qui versent le lait d’abord et ceux qui le préparent correctement (le thé n’infuse pas correctement si l’on verse le lait d’abord, admettons-le !). Thé noir, thé vert ou thé oolong plus exotique… Savez-vous que tous vos thés proviennent de la même plante ? Le théier ou Camellia sinensis. Les populations de Chine et d’Inde utilisent ses feuilles depuis des siècles, tirant profit de leurs bienfaits. C’est pourquoi nous nous y sommes intéressés, nous aussi. Notre complément alimentaire Pharmanex® Tēgreen contient de l’extrait de thé vert issu de ces feuilles pour vous permettre de jouir de tous les bienfaits des antioxydants du thé vert. Le thé vert est plus complexe qu’il n’y paraît. Ses feuilles contiennent notamment des antioxydants qui contribuent à protéger vos cellules du stress oxydatif (*).

 

Au sujet des radicaux libres et des antioxydants


Les molécules biologiquement essentielles du corps humain sont souvent exposées à des radicaux libres réactifs générés lors de nos processus biochimiques et en conséquence de l’exposition à des facteurs environnementaux tels que la pollution. Or, ces radicaux libres réactifs peuvent causer un stress oxydatif dans les cellules et les tissus. Heureusement, des capteurs de radicaux libres tels que les nutriments antioxydants vous aident à protéger vos cellules des effets du stress oxydatif.

 

Consommation quotidienne

Prenez une (1) gélule le matin avec votre petit-déjeuner.

Informations sur le producteur/l’importateur

Produit en Suisse exclusivement pour : NSE Products, Inc., Provo, Utah, 84601, États-Unis.

Imp. : NSE Products Europe BV, Da Vincilaan 9, 1930 Zaventem, Belgique.
Extrait de thé vert produit en France, thé vert de Chine

Ingrédients

Extrait de feuille de thé vert (Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze) (69 %, 250 mg/gélule), Gélule (Gélatine), Agent de charge : Cellulose microcristalline, Agents antiagglomérants (Acides gras, Dioxyde de silicium), L-ascorbate de calcium